Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Danielson

Eric Danielson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Danielson
"I was assisted by Lindsey on what coverage would work best for my home and vehicle. She was able to answer all of the many question I had for her."
Profile photo of Kerezsi

Kerezsi

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerezsi
"Quick and speedy service. Was out of there within 10 to 20 minutes Got us the best rate possible. 10/10 would recommend Randi!"
Profile photo of rachel

rachel

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachel
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Yuliana Licea

Yuliana Licea

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliana Licea
"Alani and Denise have been very helpful in making this transition very easygoing from my previous insurance to now being with State Farm. Both assisted me in answering my questions and giving me all the information I needed! Highly recommend, thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Lety Soriano

Lety Soriano

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lety Soriano
"Our local State Farm agents are fantastic. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Denise and she’s been incredibly helpful and informative. Nothing beats speaking to an actual person."
Profile photo of Bobby Puyol

Bobby Puyol

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Puyol
"Aubrey offered incredible service for me to update my life insurance from term to whole! Very thankful for how quick and easy the process was!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Griggs Bishop

Rosemary Griggs Bishop

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Griggs Bishop
"I have been with Statefarm for almost 5 years now, they save me money, treat me like family, and have answer's and solutions to any questions I have. Thank you for serving me and my family the way you have!"
Profile photo of Mike Cerone

Mike Cerone

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cerone
"I had called 2 #800 numbers and unfortunately got nowhere. I then called Gretchen Robertson at her office and handled this like a true professional! She was nothing but professional and accommodating, and I appreciate her executing my transaction so quickly. Many thanks Gretchen! 😊 👍"
Profile photo of Christy Shatzer

Christy Shatzer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Shatzer
"Our local State Farm agents are very nice and always willing to put in the work to see the task at hand is completed! Thank you to the whole team for you hospitality and dedication!"
Profile photo of Where's Dave

Where's Dave

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Where's Dave
"I worked with Teddi Croslyn at this agency and she was wonderful! She walked me through many different options and educated me on what would be best for me. Very knowledgeable and prompt. I would highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mary Burris

Mary Burris

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Burris
"Melissa Ferrell is the Bomb Diggity!!!"
Profile photo of Erica Umphette

Erica Umphette

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Umphette
"Randi was fantastic. Super easy to work with and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of James Kersey

James Kersey

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kersey
"Simply the very best service!!! Thank you all so much."
Profile photo of Melanie Anderson

Melanie Anderson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Anderson
"I was a client of State Farm for several years but circumstances required my leaving. I have stayed in touch in the past couple of years, checking rates and this year everything came together. Working with the local office has been a pleasure, my agent Lindsey, is personable, professional and very thorough. She has made the transition easy and has updated me through the process. I will be happy to recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Deborah Longenecker

Deborah Longenecker

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Longenecker
"Teddi Croslyn of Gretchen Robertson State Farm Insurance has been absolutely incredible assisting to obtain new home insurance and car insurance as well as transferring a life insurance policy on my move to Okeechobee. She has been diligent, efficient and most helpful and she saved me $$$ too! Thank you to Teddi!"
Profile photo of Alicia Lachance

Alicia Lachance

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Lachance
"I was treated so good by Lindsy that if I know anyone wanting or needing Insurance I will highly recommend her . She explained everything and took the time to make me feel appreciated . In today’s world, that’s amazing ! Thank you Lindsy !!"
Profile photo of France / États-Unis Liberté pour les opprimés.

France / États-Unis Liberté pour les opprimés.

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by France / États-Unis Liberté pour les opprimés.
"Very professional and very nice ."
Profile photo of John Paul Payne

John Paul Payne

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Paul Payne
"The staff are very kind and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Katiee Bugg

Katiee Bugg

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katiee Bugg
"Amazing customer service and the best rates!"
Profile photo of Justin Alderman

Justin Alderman

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Alderman
"Melissa made us feel like we were here number one priority, we highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Mike Muldoon

Mike Muldoon

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Muldoon
"Excellent service Denise and Lindey Answered all our questions promptly. Very professional"
Profile photo of Joel Porter

Joel Porter

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Porter
"I'm been with them for over 15 years"
Profile photo of Rob Tharpe

Rob Tharpe

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Tharpe
"I got to say about the people at State are some great amazing people thank you for helping us"
Profile photo of Jessica Tinney

Jessica Tinney

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Tinney
"RANDI IS OUTSTANDING!!! My insurance was a mess to say the least from a different agent… But Randi got every issue fixed within such a short time period. She is always quick to respond and has been making my insurance process a breeze!"
Profile photo of Jennie Politsch

Jennie Politsch

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Politsch
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Hands-on and very professional."