Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gretchen Robertson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gretchen Robertson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Top tech Refrigeration

November 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Out side of town has the best service and price available. With different insurance companies."

vanessa ridley

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is Always so sweet and patient she takes her time when she is working with you and I appreciate her for that! She explains thoroughly!"

Raul Piedra

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan has been a great agent to work with always friendly, professional and quick to answer any question i had."

Richard Mullens

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"20 plus years great experience"

Mary Parker

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We was very pleased with Lindsey she was very helpful very nice We will recommend her and State Farm to are friends thank you for your help ."

Melanie Anderson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a client of State Farm for several years but circumstances required my leaving. I have stayed in touch in the past couple of years, checking rates and this year everything came together. Working with the local office has been a pleasure, my agent Lindsey, is personable, professional and very thorough. She has made the transition easy and has updated me through the process. I will be happy to recommend State Farm."

J&D Santibanez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience with Glorybee, She is very professional, friendly and cares about her customers. I Highly Recommend her! State Farm is A great agency very happy with their services."

Jessica Jones

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm is a good Insurance company. Could improve by listening to customers and providing what customers need."

Jamie Bruner

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is absolutely amazing & so helpful every time I need her assistance with anything!"

tammy hartwell

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teddi Croslyn has always been a huge help to me with all my ins needs . Always bubbly and smiling very professional I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my ins needs ."

Haley Bryner

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the great pleasure of working with Melissa Ferrell. She helped me tremendously through the process of getting my own auto insurance policy as well as a hospital policy. I would recommend her services to anyone."

Kongzong Yang

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people and service! Lindsey from State Farm has been a huge help with with all our insurance needs. She is very informative and explains all the policies well. Anytime we have a question or issue with anything, it is quickly resolved. She always goes out of her way to help my fiancée and I. I wouldn't go anywhere else but here and State Farm for my insurance needs. Thanks again for everything!"

Drea Sauro

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my local State Farm Group here in Okeechobee ! Lindsey is my representative . I have know her for 7 years . She was the very first person who assisted me with getting insurance . I always receive awesome quotes . Lindsey is very thorough insuring I get all the coverage I need , even if I think I don’t need it lol . I will continue to go with her for my insurance needs ."

Julia Wine

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise at state farm made switching insurance companies so stress free & easy! She got my quote done in a very timely manner and was very professional. Would recommend her to everyone looking for a new insurance agent!"

Steven Mataushek

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise helped me split my bill in half and saved me over a hundred bucks. Not only saved me money but got me better coverage and with renters insurance"

Amy Jernigan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi is always so pleasant and helpful. She is very informative and knowledgeable. Randi is always so friendly."

Jason Meyerson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Noelia Ruiz-Hernandez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is so awesome! I made the switch to State Farm and she was great helping with the whole process."

Rena Ridley

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert and I have been with State Farm for many years and they treat us well Lindsey is our representative and she is very good."

Cristen Wooten

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi is always a phone call away. She always is very happy to help and always has the answers to my questions."

Kristie Frye

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff."

Harry Marks

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Okeechobee and was recommended to the State Farm Insurance agency. In advance of my move I was put in touch with an agent there Lindsey. I spoke with her and she provided me with a quote that met all my needs. When I finally made the move I made an appointment with her and she assisted me with everything including dealing with my old insurance company. With her help she made this part of my transition to the area very simple and stress less. Thanks Lindsey and Gretchen Robertson State Farm Agency. Best regards, Harry"

Ashton Baxley

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey B has been my agent for almost 2 years and she has always been polite, helpful, and responsive with whatever insurance needs or questions I have had, definitely recommend her and the State Farm family. Everyone I have had interactions with in the office have always been polite and very helpful."

Crispin Bottari

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with getting my son started as a new driver. Staff is always courteous and professional down to earth folks. I recommend them to anyone and everyone."

David Dutcher

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 50 years and have worked with many agents. I moved to Okeechobee, Florida in 2017 and started doing business with Gretchen Robertson's office. Lindsey Besancon has been my primary agent and has been absolutely outstanding to work with. She has consistently been friendly, courteous, professional, and extremely helpful. She responds immediately to any request and completes all matters in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier with the service and would highly recommend State Farm to others."